Freshman Class Council

Saturday 2-3 PM; AMR I Reading Room



Ryan Chou
Office Hours: Friday 3-5 PM; The LaB

Committees: Finance; Student Organizations

Dalhart Dobbs

Committees: Student Organizations; Student Services

Jackson Morris

Committees: Student Organizations; Student Services

Jean Zhou

Committees: Civic Engagement; Health, Safety, and Sustainability

John Liu

Committees: Finance; Student Organizations

Kya Nicholson

Committees: Finance; Academic Affairs
Women and Gender Minorities' Caucus

Nasreen Naqvi

Committees: Internal Affairs; Student Organizations